top of page

Festival Board & Staff

Fevered Dreams Productions Board of Directors

Trish Sylvia Salahshour, Chair - CEO, NCSI

Mark Besand – Retired from Hexion Chemicals

Thomas Brick -  Former Mayor, Village of Chagrin Falls

Jamie Cole -  JCole Communications LLC
John Davies - Merry Meetings Group

Tyler Davidson –  Low Spark Films
John Gadd  –  Hotcards, Inc

Brian Glazen - Think Media Studios

Linda Harper – Community Philanthropist
Kyle Kopecky - Carnegie Investment Counsel

Adela (Dee Dee) Pearce – Chair, Illuminate Student Film Trip

Lisa Reid - Ohio Attorney General's Office 

Ivan Schwarz - Past President, Greater Cleveland Film Commission

John H. Steigerwald – Retired President BECHEM Lubrication Technology 

Billy Thomas - R43 Ltd.

Joanne Zettl - Sotheby's International Realty

Festival Team

Mary Ann Quinn Ponce, Executive Director

Morgan Crawford, Advancement Director

Engelina Koberna, Technical Director

Amanda Fisher, Marketing Manager

Illuminate Student Film Experience

Dee Dee Pearce, Founder and Co-Chair

Jean Kanzinger, Co-Chair


FB & C
bottom of page